Tina-Marie Miller

Buy ''


Buy ''


Please select where you would like to purchase the eBook from.

Buy ''


Please enter a dedication or message in the text box below if required.

Please select your location for delivery:

Total Price: £     (£ + delivery)

Audio Books by Tina-Marie Miller


Let me tell you a story...

My Hamptons Chronicles offer so much more than just a village affair and are now available as audio books. Set against the beguiling Cotswolds countryside, this series offers an intoxicating blend of intrigue and romantic shenanigans.

Whether you're looking for a workout buddy, a commuter companion or just looking to cozy up with a great listen, treat your ears to an alluring tale... or two!

Everything Happens For A Reason

Everything Happens For A Reason is not your typical 'boy meets girl = happy ever after' type of romance! Get your hankies at the ready as this tale delves into the world of career girl Poppy Jackson, who's not at all on the lookout for love...

The Curious Miss Fortune

The Curious Miss Fortune is a hive of activity as the Hampton Players begin rehearsals on The Curious Incident. Shenanigans abound in this colourful tale as the Hambly-Joneses prepare to host their autumn Masquerade Ball. If you enjoy spiced up contemporary fiction with a twist of mystery and a good laugh - this is the perfect tale for you!

Fame And Fortune

If you've ever wrestled with addiction, bullying or suffered the consequences of ghosting then you'll have some understanding of the challenges faced by the characters in Fame and Fortune.

Georgina Fame is a renowned weight loss and fitness guru but behind the façade lies a secret past...

The tale will pull at your heart strings one minute and send chills down your spine the next.

Get ready to fight back your emotions as a cheeky minx appears on the scene that has her sights firmly set on seducing the rich and incredibly handsome Richard Hambly-Jones...

The Hamptons Series Audiobook Set

Cozy up with this trio of entertaining stories in one audiobook!

Set against the alluring Cotswolds countryside, the Hamptons series brings to life an intoxicating blend of intrigue and romantic shenanigans. The first three novels in this series are now available as one audiobook.