Tina-Marie Miller

Not one but THREE audio tales to keep you entertained 🎧😎

 02 February 2023 by Tina-Marie Miller

Cozy up with this trio of entertaining stories in one audiobook boxed set!

Set against the alluring Cotswolds countryside, the Hamptons series brings to life an intoxicating blend of intrigue and romantic shenanigans.

The first three novels in this series are now available as one audiobook – woo hoo! πŸ™Œ

Book 1: Everything Happens For A Reason, a heart-warming, feel good romantic love story.

Book 2: The Curious Miss Fortune, a feel good, sassy mystery!

Book 3: Fame and Fortune, a seductive tale of glamour, greed and redemption.

Thanks for stopping by, it’s always good to have you here πŸ₯° Until next time, take care and happy listening!

Much love,

Tina-Marie xoxo

If you would like to comment on this post, CLICK HERE

Have you seen my latest release? CLICK HERE